Speed Test Results

        Days  
661858820507661858820507
Share This Query AVG Image MAX Image AVG forum MAX forum
  
 
Showing results 1 to 25 of 3247 for Connection ID 661858820507 arrow up Only Upload    arrow down Only Download   
Time arrow down   arrow up arrow down  Size   Speed User Provider TID
Thu Aug 20 2015 @ 2:13:34 pmDallas, TX US arrow256 kB 128 Kbps 16 kB/sWildblue historyx1eIojushare history
Thu Aug 20 2015 @ 2:13:13 pmDallas, TX US arrow2.8 MB 3.35 Mbps 419 kB/sWildblue history9YSxndAashare history
Mon Aug 10 2015 @ 6:08:45 pmDallas, TX US arrow10.6 MB 1.47 Mbps 183 kB/sWildblue historyNGKCDrO4share history
Tue Jun 16 2015 @ 1:32:59 amDallas, TX US arrow256 kB 86 Kbps 11 kB/sWildblue historyIC7kT3gJshare history
Thu Jun 04 2015 @ 2:21:07 pmDallas, TX US arrow256 kB 31 Kbps 4 kB/sWildblue historyPUce7b1share history
Tue Jun 02 2015 @ 4:56:08 pmDallas, TX US arrow256 kB 102 Kbps 13 kB/sWildblue historyimrKERXeshare history
Mon May 25 2015 @ 9:07:29 pmDallas, TX US arrow29.3 MB 1.94 Mbps 243 kB/sWildblue historyT6jfMEnashare history
Fri Mar 20 2015 @ 4:23:10 pmDallas, TX US arrow1 MB 177 Kbps 22 kB/sWildblue historyItTPF1Yshare history
Fri Mar 20 2015 @ 4:21:43 pmDallas, TX US arrow1 MB 157 Kbps 20 kB/sWildblue historygPlQuq2share history
Fri Mar 20 2015 @ 4:20:13 pmDallas, TX US arrow3 MB 2.04 Mbps 255 kB/sWildblue historyHb9gf4vJshare history
Fri Mar 20 2015 @ 4:19:48 pmDallas, TX US arrow3 MB 1.95 Mbps 244 kB/sWildblue historyEUms8kPHshare history
Fri Mar 20 2015 @ 4:19:15 pmDallas, TX US arrow3 MB 2 Mbps 250 kB/sWildblue historyxdJfbI6mshare history
Mon Mar 16 2015 @ 3:37:12 pmDallas, TX US arrow2.4 MB 3.3 Mbps 412 kB/sWildblue history3CwUJ4AFshare history
Sun Mar 15 2015 @ 8:41:41 pmDallas, TX US arrow28.5 MB 3.03 Mbps 379 kB/sWildblue historyBIGvEcRtshare history
Sat Mar 14 2015 @ 2:40:28 pmDallas, TX US arrow5.4 MB 2.97 Mbps 371 kB/sWildblue history4fQWS2c9share history
Sat Mar 14 2015 @ 5:37:16 amDallas, TX US arrow2.8 MB 3.41 Mbps 426 kB/sWildblue history5fIP8wR7share history
Tue Jan 20 2015 @ 12:14:01 amDallas, TX US arrow7.9 MB 3.27 Mbps 409 kB/sWildblue history8sJtzFCcshare history
Fri Jan 16 2015 @ 1:19:52 amDallas, TX US arrow8.2 MB 3.25 Mbps 407 kB/sWildblue historyPEU1vzRMshare history
Wed Jan 14 2015 @ 12:00:30 pmDallas, TX US arrow8.4 MB 3.08 Mbps 385 kB/sWildblue historyhx9J0kyushare history
Tue Jan 13 2015 @ 7:08:12 pmDallas, TX US arrow256 kB 109 Kbps 14 kB/sWildblue historyVM2nSgP6share history
Tue Jan 13 2015 @ 2:34:33 amDallas, TX US arrow8.5 MB 3.05 Mbps 381 kB/sWildblue historycWtIJ9B2share history
Fri Dec 12 2014 @ 12:42:40 pmDallas, TX US arrow8 MB 5.55 Mbps 693 kB/sWildblue historyJRDzPuKEshare history
Mon Dec 08 2014 @ 6:30:53 pmDallas, TX US arrow1 MB 124 Kbps 16 kB/sWildblue historyFmavXl9dshare history
Mon Dec 08 2014 @ 2:39:11 amDallas, TX US arrow5.7 MB 918 Kbps 115 kB/sWildblue historytMWNpxshshare history
Sun Dec 07 2014 @ 11:43:35 pmDallas, TX US arrow256 kB 64 Kbps 8 kB/sWildblue historyWHboIdBVshare history
  
Displaying Internet Speed Test results for Connection ID 661858820507
Speed Test Version 14.12
© 2015 TestMy Net LLC - TestMy.net - Terms & Privacy - Mobile