Speed Test Results

        Days  
661858820507661858820507
Share This Query AVG Image MAX Image AVG forum MAX forum
  
 
Showing results 1 to 25 of 3217 for Connection ID 661858820507 arrow up Only Upload    arrow down Only Download   
Time arrow down   arrow up arrow down  Size   Speed User Provider TID
Mon Nov 24 2014 @ 10:32:03 pmDallas, TX US arrow256 kB 105 Kbps 13 kB/sWildblue historyvifQUzTshare history
Sun Nov 23 2014 @ 1:07:04 pmDallas, TX US arrow256 kB 14 Kbps 2 kB/sWildblue historyvVWGKMmshare history
Sat Nov 22 2014 @ 10:45:41 pmDallas, TX US arrow1 MB 125 Kbps 16 kB/sWildblue historyPcFZBjCwshare history
Sat Nov 22 2014 @ 10:03:35 pmDallas, TX US arrow1 MB 122 Kbps 15 kB/sWildblue history1H8iBIoEshare history
Sat Nov 22 2014 @ 4:48:50 pmDallas, TX US arrow992 kB 54 Kbps 7 kB/sWildblue historyOeMNrD3share history
Sat Nov 22 2014 @ 12:48:39 amDallas, TX US arrow256 kB 51 Kbps 6 kB/sWildblue historyuM982GHoshare history
Tue Oct 07 2014 @ 1:03:05 pmDallas, TX US arrow256 kB 69 Kbps 9 kB/sWildblue historycSk3ubGshare history
Tue Oct 07 2014 @ 1:02:27 pmDallas, TX US arrow8.5 MB 3.02 Mbps 378 kB/sWildblue historyeutg6Dvshare history
Sun Sep 21 2014 @ 9:09:06 amDallas, TX US arrow8.5 MB 2.44 Mbps 304 kB/sWildblue history9U6gR8kshare history
Sat Sep 13 2014 @ 4:28:58 amDallas, TX US arrow8.5 MB 2.29 Mbps 286 kB/sWildblue historyLIc1Vusshare history
Thu Sep 11 2014 @ 11:23:45 pmDallas, TX US arrow3.5 MB 2.43 Mbps 304 kB/sWildblue history0oRmSyzshare history
Wed Sep 10 2014 @ 11:03:02 amDallas, TX US arrow8.5 MB 3.86 Mbps 482 kB/sWildblue history6UkRZeyshare history
Wed Aug 27 2014 @ 7:48:39 pmDallas, TX US arrow8.5 MB 2.42 Mbps 302 kB/sWildblue historyNzlJVS3share history
Sat Aug 23 2014 @ 1:27:59 pmDallas, TX US arrow4.6 MB 2.1 Mbps 262 kB/sWildblue historyr7k5Af1share history
Wed Aug 20 2014 @ 10:02:44 amDallas, TX US arrow256 kB 232 Kbps 29 kB/sWildblue historyC8mlMxgshare history
Tue Aug 19 2014 @ 12:21:44 amDallas, TX US arrow8.5 MB 2.39 Mbps 299 kB/sWildblue historyDcHGpzlshare history
Sun Aug 17 2014 @ 11:47:53 pmDallas, TX US arrow6 MB 2.44 Mbps 305 kB/sWildblue history7pI3lxgshare history
Sun Aug 17 2014 @ 11:44:27 pmDallas, TX US arrow8.5 MB 2.25 Mbps 281 kB/sWildblue historyYQ9lW2nshare history
Sat Aug 16 2014 @ 6:14:40 pmDallas, TX US arrow8.5 MB 2.4 Mbps 300 kB/sWildblue historyfv8uzVIshare history
Wed Aug 13 2014 @ 8:55:44 pmDallas, TX US arrow8.5 MB 2.41 Mbps 302 kB/sWildblue historymLI9CoVshare history
Tue Aug 12 2014 @ 4:19:31 amDallas, TX US arrow8.5 MB 3.08 Mbps 386 kB/sWildblue historywU9X3Ckshare history
Sun Aug 10 2014 @ 4:55:37 pmDallas, TX US arrow8.5 MB 2.98 Mbps 373 kB/sWildblue historypho7yCHshare history
Sun Aug 10 2014 @ 1:59:22 pmDallas, TX US arrow8.5 MB 3.03 Mbps 379 kB/sWildblue historyGMq6TrOshare history
Sun Aug 10 2014 @ 3:43:31 amDallas, TX US arrow8.5 MB 2.68 Mbps 335 kB/sWildblue historyI1x7wnEshare history
Sun Aug 10 2014 @ 3:42:31 amDallas, TX US arrow8.5 MB 2.86 Mbps 357 kB/sWildblue historyd3jRzf8share history
  
Displaying Internet Speed Test results for Connection ID 661858820507
Speed Test Version 14.11
© 2014 TestMy Net LLC - TestMy.net - Terms & Privacy - Mobile