"beocity.net" speed test results were depreciated and are now stored by the providers name, not domain. Search again for up-to-date stats.

Beocity.net Speed Test Log

 
 
Showing results 1 to 25 of 33** for Host Beocity.net arrow up Only Upload    arrow down Only Download   
Time arrow down    Size   Speed   UserConnectIDTID
Wed Dec 28 2011 @ 1:22:48 pmAmsterdam, NL arrow1 MB 206 Kbps 26 kB/s710353618914m68TDFd
Wed Dec 28 2011 @ 1:07:28 pm arrow256 kB 196 Kbps 25 kB/s710353618914xsN7pc0
Tue Dec 27 2011 @ 7:45:37 pm arrow201 kB 92 Kbps 12 kB/s19459664132573Wq8FgO3
Tue Dec 27 2011 @ 7:45:16 pm arrow680 kB 661 Kbps 83 kB/s19459664132573pQcIRyn
Tue Dec 27 2011 @ 3:04:18 pm arrow948 kB 355 Kbps 44 kB/s19459664222994fQ7kPyR
Sat Dec 24 2011 @ 4:09:54 amHome arrow3.8 MB 6.57 Mbps 822 kB/s710353518375XOT3Ut
Sat Dec 24 2011 @ 4:09:07 am arrow4.4 MB 6.97 Mbps 871 kB/s71035351837cHPph41
Thu Dec 08 2011 @ 11:25:57 pm arrow256 kB 263 Kbps 33 kB/s710353710527pydEgL7
Thu Dec 08 2011 @ 5:58:06 pmAmsterdam, NL arrow8.3 MB 7.35 Mbps 919 kB/s71035355597W10JzED
Thu Dec 08 2011 @ 5:55:04 pm arrow4 MB 1.34 Mbps 168 kB/s71035355597Ygfq8cp
Thu Dec 01 2011 @ 6:29:37 am arrow4.1 MB 2.15 Mbps 269 kB/s1945966415070jdFWelI
Mon Nov 14 2011 @ 3:37:40 pm arrow3 MB 1.21 Mbps 151 kB/s71035378065JPzEH6g
Sun Oct 30 2011 @ 9:02:36 pm arrow15 MB 805 Kbps 101 kB/s19459664046646f9cNKwg
Fri Oct 28 2011 @ 5:15:42 pm arrow1.1 MB 1.05 Mbps 131 kB/s19459664041144jxEtTFC
Sat Oct 15 2011 @ 4:20:49 pm arrow256 kB 276 Kbps 35 kB/s19459664129822yoVt8FE
Wed Sep 14 2011 @ 12:05:24 pm arrow386 kB 200 Kbps 25 kB/s19459664044629ucmVgIH
Wed Sep 14 2011 @ 12:05:01 pm arrow828 kB 871 Kbps 109 kB/s19459664044629GNhmrku
Wed Sep 14 2011 @ 12:01:55 pm arrow2 MB 840 Kbps 105 kB/s19459664044629ixZYrTB
Fri Aug 26 2011 @ 3:37:34 pm arrow197632 kB 250 Kbps 31 kB/s194596640390354osJZDq
Mon Aug 22 2011 @ 10:54:02 am arrow579 kB 467 Kbps 58 kB/s194597241259M4q2RG6
Fri Aug 19 2011 @ 1:15:58 pm arrow197632 kB 279 Kbps 35 kB/s19459724125971pTrLe
Fri Aug 19 2011 @ 1:15:10 pm arrow197632 kB 123 Kbps 15 kB/s1945972412592kgra1O
Thu Aug 11 2011 @ 9:27:40 pm arrow5939.2 kB 732 Kbps 92 kB/s1945966404891mPAfGt5
Thu Aug 11 2011 @ 9:25:23 pm arrow5939.2 kB 819 Kbps 102 kB/s1945966404891dEn1wUY
Thu Aug 11 2011 @ 9:22:46 pm arrow2969.6 kB 690 Kbps 86 kB/s19459664048919CV7qwY
  
** Partial Results: The most recent results have been displayed.
Displaying Internet Speed Test results for Host Beocity.net
Speed Test Version 14.12
© 2014 TestMy Net LLC - TestMy.net - Terms & Privacy - Mobile