Jump to content

  • Log in with Facebook Log in with Twitter Log In with Google      Sign In   
  • Create Account

Photo
- - - - -

How do I display ALL my DL speed results?


  • Please log in to reply
4 replies to this topic

#1 SlowAsMolassas

SlowAsMolassas

    Earning Trust

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 2 posts
  • Location: GTA (Toronto), Canada

Posted 13 September 2011 - 01:14 PM

Hello all,

The only way I know to see a small history of my DL Speed Tests is ... to run a new DL speed test.

However, this only shows the new Test result, with a Test History of only the last 5 DL Speed Tests.

Is that the limit to a user's Test History, or is there a wayu for me to see every Test Result I've ever run from my IP?

THANK YOU for any information!

#2 mudmanc4

mudmanc4

    TMN Seasoned Veteran

  • Moderators
  • 10,379 posts
  • Location: In The Plex

Posted 13 September 2011 - 01:28 PM

Navigation bar at the top , click " database " > member stats , at the top of that page , you'll see your name in the field , click " search " , you can choose to show as many results as you like.

mudmanc4.png mudmanc4.png


#3 CA3LE

CA3LE

    TestMy.net Webmaster

  • Administrator
  • 7,707 posts
  • Location: 00110111 00110001 00111001

Posted 13 September 2011 - 01:53 PM

You can also click the graph in the top menu... shortcuts to your stats.

"Working to improve our Internet one connection at a time."
CA3LE.png


#4 CA3LE

CA3LE

    TestMy.net Webmaster

  • Administrator
  • 7,707 posts
  • Location: 00110111 00110001 00111001

Posted 13 September 2011 - 02:05 PM

http://testmy.net/quickstats/toooslow

Is it hard to notice that link at the top? How could I make this easier to notice?

"Working to improve our Internet one connection at a time."
CA3LE.png


#5 TriRan

TriRan

    Expert

  • Moderators
  • 1,327 posts
  • Location: Arizona

Posted 14 September 2011 - 12:03 AM

http://testmy.net/quickstats/toooslow

Is it hard to notice that link at the top? How could I make this easier to notice?


put a big freakin arrow pointing to it with the words YOUR STATS HERE in bright red lettering >.<

CPU: AMD Phenomâ„¢II X4 955 BE Processor - 4.1GHz | MB: GIGABYTE 990FXA-UD3
RAM: Wintec XMP1600 DDR3 - 8.00GB @ 1600MHz | Video Card: Sapphire HD Radeon (Cypress XT) 5870 2GB | HDD0-3: 1.8TB
Network: Realtek 1Gb Ethernet, Asus 1Gb Switch, D-Link DIR-655, Motorola SB 6120
TriRan.png
TriRan.png





0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users

Speed Test Version 13.7
© 2013 TestMy Net LLC - TestMy.net - Terms & Privacy