Wombat17 Speed Test Results

        Days  
Wombat17 Wombat17
Share Query AVG Img MAX Img AVG bbc MAX bbc iFrame
  
 
Showing results 1 to 25 of 102 for Username Wombat17 arrow up Only Upload    arrow down Only Download   
Time arrow down ct    arrow up arrow down   Size    Speed ConnectID Provider TID
Wed May 24 2017 @ 8:54:59 pm Sydney, AU arrow 11.3 MB 10.96 Mbps 1.37 MB/s20196326405288Exetel historyhgwjYEmX6share history
Mon May 22 2017 @ 9:22:40 pm Sydney, AU arrow 11 MB 10.99 Mbps 1.37 MB/s20196326405288Exetel historyR7jPkGsodshare history
Sun May 21 2017 @ 10:12:40 pm Sydney, AU arrow 11.8 MB 10.99 Mbps 1.37 MB/s20196326405288Exetel historyzfR7ibBHYshare history
Sat May 20 2017 @ 9:27:43 pm Sydney, AU arrow 11.4 MB 10.98 Mbps 1.37 MB/s20196326405288Exetel historyfo6dlvigHshare history
Fri May 19 2017 @ 9:43:50 pm Sydney, AU arrow 18.6 MB 10.95 Mbps 1.37 MB/s20196326405288Exetel history2HPZWMoclshare history
Sat May 13 2017 @ 11:51:42 am Sydney, AU arrow 6.3 MB 9.98 Mbps 1.25 MB/s20196326405288Exetel history1TfYJNzs3share history
Fri May 12 2017 @ 8:51:33 pm Sydney, AU arrow 19.2 MB 10.9 Mbps 1.36 MB/s20196326405288Exetel historycNElMq3Z4share history
Fri May 12 2017 @ 2:44:21 am Sydney, AU arrow 19.3 MB 10.97 Mbps 1.37 MB/s20196326405288Exetel historynyRcYjTuGshare history
Thu May 11 2017 @ 7:09:37 am Sydney, AU arrow 6.3 MB 9.49 Mbps 1.19 MB/s20196326405288Exetel historygMaApysQ6share history
Tue May 09 2017 @ 9:02:27 pm Sydney, AU AU arrow 11.4 MB 11.07 Mbps 1.38 MB/s20196326405288Exetel historywfQgq9oycshare history
Sun May 07 2017 @ 8:32:55 pm Sydney, AU AU arrow 10.6 MB 11.07 Mbps 1.38 MB/s20196326405288Exetel historycuflzEDyjshare history
Sat May 06 2017 @ 9:23:27 pm Sydney, AU AU arrow 11.3 MB 11.15 Mbps 1.39 MB/s20196326405288Exetel historynQLMIHU79share history
Fri May 05 2017 @ 9:31:02 pm Sydney, AU AU arrow 11.9 MB 10.88 Mbps 1.36 MB/s20196326405288Exetel historyNvyHAKXLYshare history
Tue May 02 2017 @ 9:39:52 pm Sydney, AU AU arrow 10.8 MB 11.11 Mbps 1.39 MB/s20196326405288Exetel historyNb2ZC9Jlwshare history
Mon May 01 2017 @ 9:09:31 pm Sydney, AU AU arrow 38.1 MB 11.16 Mbps 1.4 MB/s20196326405288Exetel historyAhNVXolUashare history
Sun Apr 30 2017 @ 9:39:36 pm Sydney, AU AU arrow 11.2 MB 11.01 Mbps 1.38 MB/s20196326405288Exetel historya8KnUhVTkshare history
Fri Apr 28 2017 @ 9:13:22 pm Sydney, AU AU arrow 19.1 MB 11.37 Mbps 1.42 MB/s20196326405288Exetel historyYmiJzv0F7share history
Fri Apr 28 2017 @ 9:12:10 pm Sydney, AU AU arrow 6.2 MB 9.57 Mbps 1.2 MB/s20196326405288Exetel historyNQeBpoS29share history
Fri Apr 21 2017 @ 9:47:23 pm Sydney, AU AU arrow 11.6 MB 11.65 Mbps 1.46 MB/s20196326405288Exetel historyw3LAMI45Ushare history
Thu Apr 20 2017 @ 8:46:22 pm Sydney, AU AU arrow 11.9 MB 11.08 Mbps 1.39 MB/s20196326405288Exetel historyKoFN5p7U9share history
Wed Apr 19 2017 @ 9:02:47 pm Sydney, AU AU arrow 11.4 MB 11.63 Mbps 1.45 MB/s20196326405288Exetel historyvapzDHr86share history
Tue Apr 18 2017 @ 8:47:51 pm Sydney, AU AU arrow 21.6 MB 10.89 Mbps 1.36 MB/s20196326405288Exetel history1YtIhxZ0bshare history
Mon Apr 17 2017 @ 8:44:55 pm Sydney, AU AU arrow 43 MB 10.89 Mbps 1.36 MB/s20196326405288Exetel history8k5s4qapWshare history
Wed Apr 12 2017 @ 11:52:22 pm Sydney, AU AU arrow 10.7 MB 11.42 Mbps 1.43 MB/s20196326405288Exetel historyXfVhR89lzshare history
Wed Apr 12 2017 @ 9:11:45 pm Sydney, AU AU arrow 11.3 MB 11.31 Mbps 1.41 MB/s20196326405288Exetel historyJtc8IHb01share history
  
Displaying Internet Speed Test results for Username Wombat17
Speed Test Version 15.9
© 2017 TestMy Net LLC - TestMy.net - Terms & Privacy - Mobile