Wombat17 Speed Test Results

        Days  
Wombat17 Wombat17
Share Query AVG Img MAX Img AVG bbc MAX bbc iFrame
  
 
Showing results 1 to 25 of 144 for Username Wombat17 arrow up Only Upload    arrow down Only Download   
Time arrow down ct    arrow up arrow down   Size    Speed ConnectID Provider TID
Tue Jul 25 2017 @ 4:19:59 am Sydney, AU arrow 11.4 MB 10.91 Mbps 1.36 MB/s20196326405288Exetel history5cC3kAsLQshare history
Mon Jul 24 2017 @ 9:01:17 pm Sydney, AU arrow 10.9 MB 10.96 Mbps 1.37 MB/s20196326405288Exetel history4aL5W7Sydshare history
Sat Jul 22 2017 @ 12:04:11 am Sydney, AU arrow 19.2 MB 10.94 Mbps 1.37 MB/s20196326405288Exetel historyiZCvhGBxdshare history
Tue Jul 18 2017 @ 9:26:43 pm Sydney, AU arrow 18.4 MB 10.96 Mbps 1.37 MB/s20196326405288Exetel historyjKJrGp8FQshare history
Fri Jul 14 2017 @ 9:25:40 pm Sydney, AU arrow 10.6 MB 10.96 Mbps 1.37 MB/s20196326405288Exetel historyoskiG8rX0share history
Wed Jul 12 2017 @ 12:38:09 am Sydney, AU arrow 11.4 MB 10.98 Mbps 1.37 MB/s20196326405288Exetel historyFXmdjMVqYshare history
Mon Jul 10 2017 @ 12:27:33 am Sydney, AU arrow 11.3 MB 10.96 Mbps 1.37 MB/s20196326405288Exetel historyd9SaEh6cYshare history
Sat Jul 08 2017 @ 9:47:38 pm Sydney, AU arrow 10.7 MB 10.98 Mbps 1.37 MB/s20196326405288Exetel history6sMLv3rtjshare history
Wed Jul 05 2017 @ 11:43:36 pm Sydney, AU arrow 10.8 MB 10.56 Mbps 1.32 MB/s20196326405288Exetel historyjoiVUxSqKshare history
Tue Jul 04 2017 @ 11:37:05 pm Sydney, AU arrow 1.3 MB 900 kbps 113 kB/s20196326405288Exetel historyIP9mtyl20share history
Tue Jul 04 2017 @ 11:36:36 pm Sydney, AU arrow 11.1 MB 10.96 Mbps 1.37 MB/s20196326405288Exetel historygO0JmUfoIshare history
Tue Jul 04 2017 @ 1:27:57 am Sydney, AU arrow 11.4 MB 10.95 Mbps 1.37 MB/s20196326405288Exetel historyAn3EmoW75share history
Sun Jul 02 2017 @ 9:50:36 am Sydney, AU arrow 10.8 MB 10.48 Mbps 1.31 MB/s20196326405288Exetel historyHaeTK341nshare history
Thu Jun 29 2017 @ 9:12:08 pm Sydney, AU arrow 10.9 MB 10.96 Mbps 1.37 MB/s20196326405288Exetel historyHhLd9p1SPshare history
Tue Jun 27 2017 @ 9:11:04 pm Sydney, AU arrow 10.9 MB 10.96 Mbps 1.37 MB/s20196326405288Exetel historyaD7I5B4kCshare history
Mon Jun 26 2017 @ 5:49:26 am Sydney, AU arrow 10.8 MB 10.98 Mbps 1.37 MB/s20196326405288Exetel historywUOVyoYMnshare history
Sat Jun 24 2017 @ 9:12:59 pm Sydney, AU arrow 11.7 MB 10.97 Mbps 1.37 MB/s20196326405288Exetel historyw7Brmhpujshare history
Fri Jun 23 2017 @ 11:19:58 pm Sydney, AU arrow 12 MB 10.96 Mbps 1.37 MB/s20196326405288Exetel historyFYMIxnbNashare history
Wed Jun 21 2017 @ 9:12:15 pm Sydney, AU arrow 18.4 MB 10.95 Mbps 1.37 MB/s20196326405288Exetel historyfC2BUHI5Ashare history
Wed Jun 21 2017 @ 1:02:35 am Sydney, AU arrow 44.4 MB 10.94 Mbps 1.37 MB/s20196326405288Exetel historyvEd15pruVshare history
Mon Jun 19 2017 @ 8:20:41 pm Sydney, AU arrow 18.6 MB 10.96 Mbps 1.37 MB/s20196326405288Exetel historyPcD9BztJEshare history
Sun Jun 18 2017 @ 8:33:16 pm Sydney, AU arrow 11.1 MB 7.49 Mbps 937 kB/s20196326405288Exetel historytiaRrFmUMshare history
Fri Jun 16 2017 @ 9:38:06 pm Sydney, AU arrow 11.1 MB 10.97 Mbps 1.37 MB/s20196326405288Exetel historyBTuJ9jDYCshare history
Thu Jun 15 2017 @ 11:16:52 pm Sydney, AU arrow 10.8 MB 10.99 Mbps 1.37 MB/s20196326405288Exetel historyeZREznpW4share history
Wed Jun 14 2017 @ 9:44:20 pm Sydney, AU arrow 10.6 MB 10.97 Mbps 1.37 MB/s20196326405288Exetel historyRAi8NwqzGshare history
  
Displaying Internet Speed Test results for Username Wombat17
Speed Test Version 15.9
© 2017 TestMy Net LLC - TestMy.net - Terms & Privacy - Mobile