Wombat17 Speed Test Results

        Days  
Wombat17 Wombat17
Share Query AVG Img MAX Img AVG bbc MAX bbc iFrame
  
 
Showing results 1 to 25 of 126 for Username Wombat17 arrow up Only Upload    arrow down Only Download   
Time arrow down ct    arrow up arrow down   Size    Speed ConnectID Provider TID
Wed Jun 21 2017 @ 9:12:15 pm Sydney, AU arrow 18.4 MB 10.95 Mbps 1.37 MB/s20196326405288Exetel historyfC2BUHI5Ashare history
Wed Jun 21 2017 @ 1:02:35 am Sydney, AU arrow 44.4 MB 10.94 Mbps 1.37 MB/s20196326405288Exetel historyvEd15pruVshare history
Mon Jun 19 2017 @ 8:20:41 pm Sydney, AU arrow 18.6 MB 10.96 Mbps 1.37 MB/s20196326405288Exetel historyPcD9BztJEshare history
Sun Jun 18 2017 @ 8:33:16 pm Sydney, AU arrow 11.1 MB 7.49 Mbps 937 kB/s20196326405288Exetel historytiaRrFmUMshare history
Fri Jun 16 2017 @ 9:38:06 pm Sydney, AU arrow 11.1 MB 10.97 Mbps 1.37 MB/s20196326405288Exetel historyBTuJ9jDYCshare history
Thu Jun 15 2017 @ 11:16:52 pm Sydney, AU arrow 10.8 MB 10.99 Mbps 1.37 MB/s20196326405288Exetel historyeZREznpW4share history
Wed Jun 14 2017 @ 9:44:20 pm Sydney, AU arrow 10.6 MB 10.97 Mbps 1.37 MB/s20196326405288Exetel historyRAi8NwqzGshare history
Tue Jun 13 2017 @ 9:55:13 pm Sydney, AU arrow 11.6 MB 10.98 Mbps 1.37 MB/s20196326405288Exetel historyVAUoTD3lushare history
Mon Jun 12 2017 @ 4:29:07 am Sydney, AU arrow 18.7 MB 10.94 Mbps 1.37 MB/s20196326405288Exetel historynjtmxlbzsshare history
Sat Jun 10 2017 @ 10:45:27 pm Sydney, AU arrow 18.4 MB 10.95 Mbps 1.37 MB/s20196326405288Exetel historypc1luUz8bshare history
Fri Jun 09 2017 @ 9:58:51 pm Sydney, AU arrow 61.4 MB 10.95 Mbps 1.37 MB/s20196326405288Exetel historybsMF1CcZ5share history
Fri Jun 09 2017 @ 12:02:59 pm Sydney, AU arrow 11.8 MB 7.93 Mbps 991 kB/s20196326405288Exetel historyTh42v6fCJshare history
Thu Jun 08 2017 @ 12:34:24 am Sydney, AU arrow 11.1 MB 10.95 Mbps 1.37 MB/s20196326405288Exetel historyIVviCcknMshare history
Tue Jun 06 2017 @ 9:14:56 pm Sydney, AU arrow 11.2 MB 10.96 Mbps 1.37 MB/s20196326405288Exetel historyfQ0Etj29Mshare history
Mon Jun 05 2017 @ 9:12:58 pm Sydney, AU arrow 11.3 MB 10.96 Mbps 1.37 MB/s20196326405288Exetel historymAjTy65Wushare history
Sun Jun 04 2017 @ 8:22:38 pm Sydney, AU arrow 11.9 MB 10.96 Mbps 1.37 MB/s20196326405288Exetel historyMtJ9W5RCnshare history
Fri Jun 02 2017 @ 9:10:39 pm Sydney, AU arrow 11.1 MB 10.99 Mbps 1.37 MB/s20196326405288Exetel historyD0wG689xMshare history
Thu Jun 01 2017 @ 9:01:36 pm Sydney, AU arrow 11.1 MB 10.96 Mbps 1.37 MB/s20196326405288Exetel historyZ0Ik3tHP8share history
Wed May 31 2017 @ 9:07:20 pm Sydney, AU arrow 11.3 MB 10.97 Mbps 1.37 MB/s20196326405288Exetel history573ldYcpTshare history
Tue May 30 2017 @ 8:49:42 pm Sydney, AU arrow 11.1 MB 10.98 Mbps 1.37 MB/s20196326405288Exetel historyhvgFfqo2Yshare history
Tue May 30 2017 @ 1:49:31 am Sydney, AU arrow 10.7 MB 10.98 Mbps 1.37 MB/s20196326405288Exetel historyCfhT1msu0share history
Sun May 28 2017 @ 9:13:19 pm Sydney, AU arrow 11.6 MB 10.96 Mbps 1.37 MB/s20196326405288Exetel historySOJD2RCzbshare history
Sun May 28 2017 @ 5:44:24 am Sydney, AU arrow 11.3 MB 10.98 Mbps 1.37 MB/s20196326405288Exetel historyub8LMqhi4share history
Thu May 25 2017 @ 9:03:26 pm Sydney, AU arrow 10.8 MB 10.99 Mbps 1.37 MB/s20196326405288Exetel history4cY96DPHKshare history
Wed May 24 2017 @ 8:54:59 pm Sydney, AU arrow 11.3 MB 10.96 Mbps 1.37 MB/s20196326405288Exetel historyhgwjYEmX6share history
  
Displaying Internet Speed Test results for Username Wombat17
Speed Test Version 15.9
© 2017 TestMy Net LLC - TestMy.net - Terms & Privacy - Mobile