christo Speed Test Results

        Days  
christo christo
Share Query AVG Img MAX Img AVG bbc MAX bbc iFrame
  
 
Showing results 1 to 25 of 387 for Username christo arrow up Only Upload    arrow down Only Download   
Time arrow down ct    arrow up arrow down   Size    Speed ConnectID Provider TID
Wed Mar 29 2017 @ 1:34:15 pm London, GB arrow 127 MB 69.82 Mbps 8.73 MB/s7900885997042Bt historyNvPA3mdSoshare history
Sun Mar 19 2017 @ 10:27:03 am London, GB arrow 128 MB 71.78 Mbps 8.97 MB/s790025557873Bt historyBdgO4Z23Yshare history
Sun Mar 19 2017 @ 10:26:39 am London, GB arrow 15.2 MB 16.77 Mbps 2.1 MB/s790025557873Bt historyfaL1r7jqNshare history
Sun Mar 19 2017 @ 10:26:23 am London, GB arrow 15.2 MB 16.44 Mbps 2.05 MB/s790025557873Bt historyes4Bt86bishare history
Sun Mar 19 2017 @ 10:26:01 am London, GB arrow 127 MB 70.72 Mbps 8.84 MB/s790025557873Bt historyvPKYhpA15share history
Sat Feb 18 2017 @ 11:07:18 am London, GB GB arrow 44.4 MB 69.28 Mbps 8.66 MB/s7898777718885Bt historyZexhLGrplshare history
Tue Feb 07 2017 @ 11:32:25 am London, GB GB arrow 44.5 MB 61.26 Mbps 7.66 MB/s19544221989173Bt historyc9zHkSTGhshare history
Sat Jan 21 2017 @ 10:28:03 am London, GB GB arrow 44.4 MB 61.61 Mbps 7.7 MB/s199408602030Bt historyXylFzxGU6share history
Sat Dec 24 2016 @ 5:57:35 pm London, GB arrow 44.6 MB 61.99 Mbps 7.75 MB/s790127545879Bt historySwIjMzbPXshare history
Sat Dec 24 2016 @ 5:57:08 pm London, GB arrow 44.6 MB 62.08 Mbps 7.76 MB/s790127545879Bt history7NXjSA5FWshare history
Wed Dec 21 2016 @ 3:00:21 pm London, GB arrow 44.4 MB 62.03 Mbps 7.75 MB/s790127545879Bt historywEs2WMSdZshare history
Wed Dec 14 2016 @ 3:34:43 pm London, GB arrow 44.4 MB 62.07 Mbps 7.76 MB/s790127545879Bt historyYhe4HmDxFshare history
Tue Nov 29 2016 @ 1:56:51 pm London, GB GB arrow 44.4 MB 63.45 Mbps 7.93 MB/s7903087086815Bt historyxUo1ILV96share history
Tue Nov 29 2016 @ 1:56:42 pm London, GB GB arrow 44.4 MB 63.32 Mbps 7.92 MB/s7903087086815Bt historyr8hY5KCVmshare history
Tue Nov 29 2016 @ 1:56:33 pm London, GB GB arrow 44.4 MB 63.59 Mbps 7.95 MB/s7903087086815Bt historyXKiFtu1mGshare history
Sat Nov 26 2016 @ 1:01:33 pm London, GB GB arrow 44.5 MB 63.4 Mbps 7.93 MB/s7903087086815Bt historyLDmawCZKfshare history
Wed Nov 16 2016 @ 4:58:32 pm London, GB GB arrow 96 MB 63.08 Mbps 7.88 MB/s7903087086815Bt historyEW5fykDpZshare history
Wed Nov 16 2016 @ 3:21:38 pm London, GB GB arrow 44.5 MB 63.08 Mbps 7.89 MB/s7903087086815Bt historyNcwUHT1Rhshare history
Sat Nov 12 2016 @ 3:05:39 pm London, GB arrow 97 MB 62.95 Mbps 7.87 MB/s79012750284Bt historysuz93lP8Lshare history
Fri Nov 11 2016 @ 4:07:19 pm London, GB arrow 44.4 MB 63.71 Mbps 7.96 MB/s79012750284Bt history0bmnGHhlDshare history
Sun Nov 06 2016 @ 12:23:16 pm London, GB arrow 97 MB 63.08 Mbps 7.88 MB/s79012750284Bt history54zoCDiGlshare history
Thu Nov 03 2016 @ 5:14:37 pm London, GB arrow 44.4 MB 63.31 Mbps 7.91 MB/s79012750284Bt historyzLehTwWsGshare history
Mon Oct 31 2016 @ 3:52:28 pm London, GB arrow 43.1 MB 63.25 Mbps 7.91 MB/s79012750284Bt history9CcIw0srZshare history
Thu Oct 27 2016 @ 12:22:42 pm London, GB GB arrow 95.9 MB 63.23 Mbps 7.9 MB/s790312424380Bt historyXbsBRPHSrshare history
Tue Oct 25 2016 @ 10:43:40 am London, GB GB arrow 44.5 MB 63.58 Mbps 7.95 MB/s790312424380Bt history20jMlEqx9share history
  
Displaying Internet Speed Test results for Username christo
Speed Test Version 15.9
© 2017 TestMy Net LLC - TestMy.net - Terms & Privacy - Mobile