joker7279 Speed Test Results

        Days  
joker7279 joker7279
Share Query AVG Img MAX Img AVG bbc MAX bbc iFrame
  
 
Showing results 1 to 25 of 49 for Username joker7279 arrow up Only Upload    arrow down Only Download   
Time arrow down ct    arrow up arrow down   Size    Speed ConnectID Provider TID
Sun May 21 2017 @ 9:19:20 am London, GB IT arrow 59.5 MB 66.69 Mbps 8.34 MB/s7295921411Telecom Italia historyKh0ePc25Vshare history
Mon May 08 2017 @ 3:06:08 pm London, GB arrow 63.9 MB 61.11 Mbps 7.64 MB/s8734843860850Telecom Italia historyI7DuVsFiPshare history
Tue May 02 2017 @ 5:46:30 pm London, GB arrow 62.6 MB 75.34 Mbps 9.42 MB/s72834582238Telecom Italia historyAvgV4wkyWshare history
Thu Apr 27 2017 @ 2:00:30 pm London, GB arrow 63.3 MB 70.24 Mbps 8.78 MB/s72649804520Telecom Italia history01aMmZf2Cshare history
Tue Apr 25 2017 @ 6:45:48 pm London, GB arrow 69.8 MB 58.93 Mbps 7.37 MB/s72649804520Telecom Italia historyXqWEb8ULdshare history
Mon Apr 24 2017 @ 6:05:49 am London, GB arrow 61.5 MB 72.45 Mbps 9.06 MB/s72649804520Telecom Italia historypCOfHUA9gshare history
Sat Apr 22 2017 @ 2:24:44 pm London, GB arrow 69.1 MB 60.29 Mbps 7.54 MB/s72566714292Telecom Italia historyyhg0EAcYFshare history
Thu Apr 20 2017 @ 11:38:23 am London, GB arrow 62.4 MB 71.75 Mbps 8.97 MB/s72566714292Telecom Italia historywMfR967GXshare history
Tue Apr 18 2017 @ 12:11:12 pm London, GB IT arrow 61.8 MB 63.25 Mbps 7.91 MB/s7993146168Telecom Italia historyg1wRZMhLoshare history
Thu Apr 13 2017 @ 10:39:06 am London, GB IT arrow 70 MB 62.16 Mbps 7.77 MB/s7284242136Telecom Italia historygWDEeC1Yxshare history
Wed Apr 12 2017 @ 9:16:07 am London, GB IT arrow 68.6 MB 73.95 Mbps 9.24 MB/s7284242136Telecom Italia historyVI653QzbUshare history
Sun Apr 09 2017 @ 5:43:04 pm London, GB IT arrow 118 MB 71.32 Mbps 8.92 MB/s7284242136Telecom Italia historyPb1WXUcVeshare history
Sat Apr 08 2017 @ 9:50:46 am London, GB IT arrow 61.1 MB 61.57 Mbps 7.7 MB/s757495855667Telecom Italia historyTHoXcbgO8share history
Sat Apr 08 2017 @ 9:46:00 am London, GB IT arrow 69.5 MB 54.87 Mbps 6.86 MB/s757495855667Telecom Italia historyHkxZiJcTmshare history
Mon Apr 03 2017 @ 2:30:49 pm London, GB IT arrow 2.5 MB 4.81 Mbps 601 kB/s757495855667Telecom Italia historyVMfAgd6woshare history
Mon Apr 03 2017 @ 2:29:56 pm London, GB IT arrow 6.3 MB 4.27 Mbps 534 kB/s757495855667Telecom Italia history6mUrnZMahshare history
Mon Apr 03 2017 @ 2:29:34 pm London, GB IT arrow 64.8 MB 72.11 Mbps 9.01 MB/s757495855667Telecom Italia historyJ2gAhVF1cshare history
Thu Mar 30 2017 @ 2:31:46 pm London, GB IT arrow 6.3 MB 10.82 Mbps 1.35 MB/s756490130629Telecom Italia history71sH8JSrIshare history
Thu Mar 30 2017 @ 2:31:31 pm London, GB IT arrow 63.5 MB 74.44 Mbps 9.31 MB/s756490130629Telecom Italia historyrp8SJF90Ashare history
Wed Mar 29 2017 @ 9:01:08 am London, GB IT arrow 76.9 MB 61.28 Mbps 7.66 MB/s72658603638Telecom Italia historyI2wxK1aY7share history
Tue Mar 28 2017 @ 12:47:15 pm London, GB IT arrow 64 MB 79.82 Mbps 9.98 MB/s72658603638Telecom Italia historyPnZO79MYWshare history
Sun Mar 26 2017 @ 12:15:57 pm London, GB IT arrow 46.1 MB 61.78 Mbps 7.72 MB/s729334841409Telecom Italia historyjI0r48nRGshare history
Wed Mar 22 2017 @ 7:42:02 am London, GB IT arrow 57.3 MB 53.09 Mbps 6.64 MB/s729334841409Telecom Italia historyxGq5wrSu1share history
Tue Mar 21 2017 @ 9:45:43 pm London, GB IT arrow 62.4 MB 60.4 Mbps 7.55 MB/s729334841409Telecom Italia historyS9gu0viIEshare history
Tue Mar 21 2017 @ 9:45:26 pm London, GB IT arrow 62.4 MB 54.14 Mbps 6.77 MB/s729334841409Telecom Italia historyYMUsV1nR0share history
  
Displaying Internet Speed Test results for Username joker7279
Speed Test Version 15.9
© 2017 TestMy Net LLC - TestMy.net - Terms & Privacy - Mobile