Jump to content

Recommended Posts

ok so recently me and my friend started up a clan website. we paid i believe 9 dollars for the year for the domain name and it was like 6 a month for hosting but we canceled that. now i have free web hosting from my friend. All of a sudden my friend gets a letter in the mail with a bill for 60 dollars and it said it was about our website. and the place was called listingcorp.com

we have no idea what this charge could possible be for. any help is greatly appreciated  :D

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Its amazing how many scammers are lerking around the internet.

Oh well - Glad you didn't fall for it.. Wonder how many actually do ..  :mad2:

hehe.. Oh well talk to you guys later..  :D

Regards, - - VyraX - -

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

Speed Test Version 15.9
© 2019 TestMy Net LLC - TestMy.net - Terms & Privacy