tdawnaz Posted November 3, 2012 CID Report Share Posted November 3, 2012 my dilema...i have natty narwhal...and i just got notice that my time is up and i won't be getting any updates or support and that i need to upgrade...i think to oneric ocelot... my question is...has anyone else done this and what can i expect...will i lose email? pictures? files? do i need back everything up? AND is it difficult to do? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.