Laptop or Desktop

Dark_Matter

i have a powerfull laptop pentium4  3.4GHz - 1G ram - 60G hd 7200rpm (i can add another one) - 256Mb graphics - gigabit - bluethoot alll that stuff dvd-/+ burner

but this comes to a price of Weight and not a not such a long battery life

i move once in a while, so i need a laptop, but because i love games and cant be asked to wait for a dang pc to do anything i need the power of a desktop.

if i had lots of money HEHE, i would have a laptop to play with it upgrading and cause its cheaper to get it more powerfdull then a laptop and have a laptop but a laptop i would go for a centrino, small 10" screen something like that

a sony the ultra slim ones 505 i think they are.

but thats not for the moment

I know i'd die without my laptops ehh. I'm a Systems admin for AT&T cell phone/communications division, and a laptop is a must. Although in response to my own post about being in the market for a desktop thats no longer true  :D I just ordered me a sweet Desktop from gateway should get it on the 21st very happy about that.  :evil6:

for gaming I think a good desk top is the way to go but as a system admin for a wireless ISP I would be screwed without a laptop