Jump to content

Does anyone know what website this is?...

Recommended Posts

Does anyone know that one website that you can type someones name and email address into, and it sends them a fake filesharing list with their name in it, but it looks legit enough for a noob to fall for it?

I remember it was like a joke site or something (kind of like how compfused.com and ebaumsworld.com is)

If anyone knows what it is.....pls post it!

Link to comment
Share on other sites

I don't like this either.  By going to these sites and participating, you are encouraging spamming and phishing.  You are encouraging the sort of exploitation on the Internet that gives it a bad wrap.  Not to mention that what you are looking to do is illegal.  C'mon, you should know better than that.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Unfortunately, your content contains terms that we do not allow. Please edit your content to remove the highlighted words below.
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...