Jump to content



Recommended Posts

called covad and gave them the info, they said they will take care of it... and if he continues to do it give them a call back..

according to this software they live here er1.nyc1.speakeasy.net (United States) 120.ge-0-0-0.cr2.nyc1.speakeasy.net (United States)   (United States) ae-1-51.bbr1.NewYork1.Level3.net as-0-0.bbr2.Dallas1.Level3.net (United States) ge-7-0-0-52.gar2.Dallas1.Level3.net   (United States) axr00msy-0-0-0.bellsouth.net (United States)   (United States)   (United States)   (United States)

- (unknown) host-65-7-37-215.mem.bellsouth.net Memphis, TN, USA

Link to comment
Share on other sites

just got a email bacn from bellsouth abuse department and they basically said that this guy has been doing this to other sites, and they have been watching him and recording his traffic, to find out how he is doing it... once they get enought info they are going to shut him down. but they blocked his modem's mac id from accessing my site.. so this f***er is going to loose his internet :haha: :haha: :haha:

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Unfortunately, your content contains terms that we do not allow. Please edit your content to remove the highlighted words below.
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...