Wombat17 Speed Test Results

        Days  
Wombat17 Wombat17
Share Query AVG Img MAX Img AVG bbc MAX bbc iFrame
  
 
Showing results 1 to 25 of 164 for Username Wombat17 arrow up Only Upload    arrow down Only Download   
Time arrow down ct    arrow up arrow down   Size    Speed ConnectID Provider TID
Thu Feb 15 2018 @ 12:04:24 am Sydney, AU AU arrow 10.7 MB 10.98 Mbps 1.37 MB/s20196326405288Exetel historyRZE4r8vs0share history
Wed Feb 14 2018 @ 10:48:40 pm Sydney, AU AU arrow 11.1 MB 10.76 Mbps 1.35 MB/s20196326405288Exetel history2Vztgs0GBshare history
Mon Feb 12 2018 @ 10:21:50 pm Sydney, AU AU arrow 19.4 MB 10.94 Mbps 1.37 MB/s20196326405288Exetel historyYavAJqVSZshare history
Tue Feb 06 2018 @ 12:27:03 am Sydney, AU AU arrow 18.4 MB 10.95 Mbps 1.37 MB/s20196326405288Exetel historyfUrLQAsuTshare history
Tue Jan 30 2018 @ 10:36:56 pm Sydney, AU AU arrow 11.6 MB 10.93 Mbps 1.37 MB/s20196326405288Exetel historyiFshLt4z9share history
Sun Jan 28 2018 @ 7:54:38 pm Sydney, AU AU arrow 11 MB 10.95 Mbps 1.37 MB/s20196326405288Exetel historyFoOWzfRCPshare history
Sun Jan 28 2018 @ 4:37:38 am Sydney, AU AU arrow 18.3 MB 10.89 Mbps 1.36 MB/s20196326405288Exetel history4HPi57vFkshare history
Tue Jan 23 2018 @ 1:45:14 am Sydney, AU AU arrow 18.8 MB 10.94 Mbps 1.37 MB/s20196326405288Exetel historyWxOQjoLEnshare history
Thu Jan 18 2018 @ 7:20:07 pm Sydney, AU AU arrow 18.8 MB 10.94 Mbps 1.37 MB/s20196326405288Exetel historyZM13pQvf6share history
Wed Jan 17 2018 @ 11:31:02 pm Sydney, AU AU arrow 18.4 MB 10.78 Mbps 1.35 MB/s20196326405288Exetel historypO7S6zLjHshare history
Wed Jan 17 2018 @ 7:05:58 pm Sydney, AU AU arrow 18.8 MB 9.58 Mbps 1.2 MB/s20196326405288Exetel historyiObgu3DzMshare history
Sat Jan 13 2018 @ 8:22:50 pm Sydney, AU AU arrow 18.7 MB 10.92 Mbps 1.37 MB/s20196326405288Exetel historyxGunMIa1Kshare history
Tue Jan 09 2018 @ 10:48:34 pm Sydney, AU AU arrow 18.6 MB 10.93 Mbps 1.37 MB/s20196326405288Exetel history3b4K79q2Oshare history
Thu Dec 21 2017 @ 1:14:39 am Sydney, AU AU arrow 11.7 MB 10.88 Mbps 1.36 MB/s20196326405288Exetel historyEnRCyL6Ysshare history
Mon Dec 18 2017 @ 8:08:41 pm Sydney, AU AU arrow 19.3 MB 10.95 Mbps 1.37 MB/s20196326405288Exetel historyqkWC4aFYyshare history
Wed Dec 13 2017 @ 8:36:38 pm Sydney, AU AU arrow 18.4 MB 10.94 Mbps 1.37 MB/s20196326405288Exetel historywgfVpkbKCshare history
Sat Dec 09 2017 @ 12:36:01 am Sydney, AU AU arrow 18.1 MB 10.96 Mbps 1.37 MB/s20196326405288Exetel historytaUqeMFCVshare history
Mon Dec 04 2017 @ 10:47:32 pm Sydney, AU AU arrow 1.2 MB 897 kbps 112 kB/s20196326405288Exetel historyvlxXsoP3Qshare history
Mon Dec 04 2017 @ 10:46:52 pm Sydney, AU AU arrow 19.1 MB 10.96 Mbps 1.37 MB/s20196326405288Exetel history0z4uJyRIDshare history
Sat Jul 29 2017 @ 9:15:04 pm Sydney, AU arrow 19.3 MB 10.98 Mbps 1.37 MB/s20196326405288Exetel historyPpKi98C16share history
Tue Jul 25 2017 @ 4:19:59 am Sydney, AU arrow 11.4 MB 10.91 Mbps 1.36 MB/s20196326405288Exetel history5cC3kAsLQshare history
Mon Jul 24 2017 @ 9:01:17 pm Sydney, AU arrow 10.9 MB 10.96 Mbps 1.37 MB/s20196326405288Exetel history4aL5W7Sydshare history
Sat Jul 22 2017 @ 12:04:11 am Sydney, AU arrow 19.2 MB 10.94 Mbps 1.37 MB/s20196326405288Exetel historyiZCvhGBxdshare history
Tue Jul 18 2017 @ 9:26:43 pm Sydney, AU arrow 18.4 MB 10.96 Mbps 1.37 MB/s20196326405288Exetel historyjKJrGp8FQshare history
Fri Jul 14 2017 @ 9:25:40 pm Sydney, AU arrow 10.6 MB 10.96 Mbps 1.37 MB/s20196326405288Exetel historyoskiG8rX0share history
  
Displaying Internet Speed Test results for Username Wombat17
Speed Test Version 15.9
© 2018 TestMy Net LLC - TestMy.net - Terms & Privacy - Mobile