Speed Test Results

        Days  
612853681612853681
Share Query AVG Img MAX Img Embed
  
 
Showing results 1 to 25 of 365 for Connection ID 612853681 arrow up Only Upload    arrow down Only Download   
Time arrow down    arrow up arrow down  Size   Speed User Provider TID
Fri Jan 05 2007 @ 1:28:13 pm arrow386 kB 61 kbps 8 kB/ssavillehillDirecpc.com historyQEVZ16GLPshare history
Fri Jan 05 2007 @ 1:25:42 pm arrow1.5 MB 1.08 Mbps 135 kB/ssavillehillDirecpc.com historyRHAZ8TCPBshare history
Wed Dec 27 2006 @ 4:21:12 pm arrow386 kB 77 kbps 10 kB/sGXGkDirecpc.com historyTCRD7Y6ULshare history
Wed Dec 27 2006 @ 4:20:09 pm arrow1013 kB 1.03 Mbps 129 kB/sGXGkDirecpc.com historyNA9Z4UX83share history
Sat Dec 16 2006 @ 10:46:03 am arrow2.9 MB 687 kbps 86 kB/sOrganicEmeraldDirecpc.com historyB7GIK3WPNshare history
Sat Aug 26 2006 @ 10:26:40 am arrow2.9 MB 2.66 Mbps 333 kB/sdevenDirecpc.com history6FQW743PYshare history
Fri Aug 25 2006 @ 12:39:42 pm arrow3.1 MB 1.06 Mbps 132 kB/sDirecpc.com historyPH5DGK0TVshare history
Thu Aug 03 2006 @ 9:56:11 am Office arrow7.3 MB 1.5 Mbps 187 kB/sdevenDirecpc.com historyEY31CAXQOshare history
Sat May 27 2006 @ 9:50:44 pm arrow2.9 MB 895 kbps 112 kB/sdevenDirecpc.com history6BF03U15Ishare history
Sat May 27 2006 @ 9:49:53 pm arrow2.9 MB 1.92 Mbps 239 kB/sdevenDirecpc.com historyL59YXW8MOshare history
Wed May 17 2006 @ 12:23:14 pm arrow1013 kB 110 kbps 14 kB/sendonesiaDirecpc.com historyW9GE56UVOshare history
Wed May 17 2006 @ 12:11:52 pm arrow1013 kB 108 kbps 14 kB/sendonesiaDirecpc.com historyU8R91ZPBFshare history
Fri Apr 28 2006 @ 2:39:14 pm arrow1.5 MB 504 kbps 63 kB/sendonesiaDirecpc.com historyBK0ETOZ4Hshare history
Fri Apr 21 2006 @ 5:22:30 pm arrow2.9 MB 214 kbps 27 kB/sbdantzDirecpc.com history5TOXFNQAIshare history
Thu Apr 20 2006 @ 5:49:39 pm arrow2.9 MB 699 kbps 87 kB/sbdantzDirecpc.com historyIP68UVOTWshare history
Thu Apr 20 2006 @ 6:44:48 am arrow2.9 MB 2.11 Mbps 263 kB/sbdantzDirecpc.com historyNGS3AZJ4Rshare history
Thu Apr 06 2006 @ 8:37:36 pm arrow97 kB 41 kbps 5 kB/ssavillehillDirecpc.com historyMCIS2BUF5share history
Thu Apr 06 2006 @ 8:36:38 pm arrow1.5 MB 546 kbps 68 kB/ssavillehillDirecpc.com history7MBK0UWS9share history
Mon Mar 20 2006 @ 8:49:46 pm arrow97 kB 49 kbps 6 kB/sjimDirecpc.com historyZA1LIE935share history
Mon Mar 20 2006 @ 8:48:53 pm arrow1013 kB 1.2 Mbps 150 kB/sjimDirecpc.com historyA2DC5FBUGshare history
Mon Mar 20 2006 @ 8:48:17 pm arrow1.5 MB 950 kbps 119 kB/sjimDirecpc.com historySKO5ZGTIAshare history
Sun Mar 19 2006 @ 10:38:19 am arrow2.9 MB 1.98 Mbps 247 kB/s®GËX¾¿Gëkõ®Direcpc.com history5829FGDA3share history
Fri Mar 10 2006 @ 7:48:26 pm arrow2.9 MB 2.28 Mbps 285 kB/sdatatechnicianDirecpc.com historyTDXMOYPA9share history
Fri Mar 10 2006 @ 7:45:06 pm arrow2.9 MB 1.56 Mbps 195 kB/sdatatechnicianDirecpc.com historyFTKLU34SDshare history
Tue Mar 07 2006 @ 4:13:18 am arrow5.8 MB 1.42 Mbps 178 kB/sjkandraDirecpc.com historyFZHCNAJKQshare history
  
Displaying Internet Speed Test results for Connection ID 612853681
Rendered in 0.076 seconds.
Speed Test Version 15.9 set beta
© 2019 TestMy Net LLC - TestMy.net - Terms & Privacy - Mobile