Error Msg: "Where did that go? Maybe it was never here! Your search returned zero results. You searched for..."

RealScotty

I'm getting the error:
"Where did that go? Maybe it was never here! Your search returned zero results. You searched for..."
I searched and found this old thread.

I tried the suggestion of using this URL suffixed with my username, and get the same error message.
https://testmy.net/quickstats/RealScotty

Any suggestions welcome 🤗

Edited by CA3LE
link correction

Hi CA3LE, thanks for your responses.

No, I've just discovered the fantastic(ish) testmy.net

I did try some shorter initial tests without signing up, which, ironically, worked great 🤣

I only set up one username AFAIK (I used only one of my email addys throughout, starting with EPS -if you can see that) although the setup sent me around in circles repeatedly, not liking my attempts at a PSWD... using Uc, Lc, a No. & a special character.

I'm an IT teacher, formerly an IT technician, so like to think 😬 I'm reasonably competent in such things... But an ready & willing to b schooled if it's me that's fecked up rather than the site's database 👍

Have you tried running any speed tests since you signed in?

Your IP may have changed since you signed up, I don't see any results under your address.

If you ran tests... they're in the database.  If you have a record of old IP addresses you can pull them up using TMN IPTools. But if you don't they can be hard to find.

But I do have some tricks up my sleeve.

I have as old function built into the site back in 2013 that's still tracking all TMN visitor IP changes.  I have a frontend for it, would need to search and figure out where it is and develop it.

Luckily I can just dig into the database. Searching your current computer ID to find related IDs, which indicates that your IP changed.

select * from `related` WHERE `COMP_ID` = '7312112261';
+------------+-----------+------------+-------------+---------------------+