Gabe1972 Posted July 31, 2017 CID Report Share Posted July 31, 2017 A fellow Hughesnet user alerted me to this. I enter my credentials, untick "Remember Me", click on "Sign In" and, when the page changes, I'm not signed in. If I leave "Remember Me" ticked, I'm shown as signed in after clicking "Sign In." Something's not right. When unticking "Remember Me" and clicking on "Sign In" I should at least be signed in for that particular session. Thanks. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.